Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
T'leah Eicke-Jennings
Math Teacher/Girls' Athletic Coordinator/Coach
325-574-8800
teicke@snyderisd.net
Marco Escobedo
Automotive Teacher
325-574-8800
mescobedo@snyderisd.net
Haley Freeman
Special Education Teacher
325-574-8800
hfreeman@snyderisd.net
Allen Gillespie
Social Studies Teacher
325-574-8800
agillespie@snyderisd.net
Shannon Gillespie
Marketing / Business Teacher
325-574-8800
sgillespie@snyderisd.net
Christy Gonzales
Athletic Secretary
325-574-8800
cgonzales@snyderisd.net
Thomas Gonzalez
Spanish Teacher
325-574-8800
tgonzales@syderisd.net
Heather Goodger
Choir Teacher
325-574-8800
hgoodger@snyderisd.net
Jack Green
Construction (CTE)
325-574-8800
jgreen@snyderisd.net
Clancy Gruben
Ag Science Teacher / FFA Advisor
325-574-8800
clancy.gruben@snyderisd.net
Felicia Gutierrez
ISS
325-574-8800
felicia.gutirrez@snyderisd.net
Nikki Hale
Math Teacher / Tennis Coach
325-574-8700
thale@sndyerisd.net
Wendy Halmon, RN, BSN
Registered Nurse
325-574-8800
wendy.halmon@snyderisd.net
Dana Henderson
Greenhouse Coordinator (CTE)
325-574-8800
dhenderson@snyderisd.net
Donna Howington
Math Teacher
325-574-88500
donna.howington@snyderisd.net
Darren Hughes
History Teacher
325-574-8800
dhughes@snyderisd.net
Wendy Hunter
Family / Consumer Science Teacher
325-574-8800
whunter@snyderisd.net
Beto Jaimes
Yearbook, Journalism, Speech & Debate
325-574-8800
ajaimes@snyderisd.net
Ruby Jaimes
Student Success Coach
325-574-8800
rjaimes@snyderisd.net
Robert Jalomo
Industrial Arts (CTE)
325-574-8700
rjalomo@snyderisd.net